The A, B, Cs of Story Telling

Standard

– Another Bad Creation Demands Existence.

– Forget Going Home, Ian.

– Jack Killed Laila’s Mother.

– Nate’s Other Pal Quit Running.

– Sam Teased Ulysees, Viciously.

– Will X-rays Yell “Zap”?

Every once in awhile, I get bitten by the writer’s block bug. I desperately want to write something (anything for that matter), but find it a daunting task to string two coherent sentences together. Time like these make me wonder if God has revoked my writer’s card.

So to solve my little problem, I’ll do something similar to the little exercise up there. It may seem stupid to everyone else, but it actually helps to calm the storm in my mind.

Leave a Reply

